YOU ARE HERE: FRONT PAGE > OUR CLUB > OFFICERS/CONTACTS 2015

 

2015 Club Officers

POSITION OFFICER E-MAIL TELEPHONE
President Mike Brown president@socalcougarclub.com 818.599.5741
Vice-President Skip Humphrey vp@socalcougarclub.com .
Secretary Kenneth Nakanishi secretary@socalcougarclub.com 714.234.9627
Treasurer Open . .
Membership Scott Hess membership@socalcougarclub.com .
Publicity Dick Hoffstadt publicity@socalcougarclub.com 714.839.7774
Newsletter Mike Brown newsletter@socalcougarclub.com 818.599.5741
Historian Kat Brown historian@socalcougarclub.com 626.918.4856
Activities Michael Jackson activities@socalcougarclub.com 323.356.7069
Website Mike Brown, Craig Eid website@socalcougarclub.com 818.599.5741